HOME / THE TEAM.

MEET
THE TEAM.

Because behind each project there is a human being, our specialized team is committed to the development of your ideas and is entirely at your disposal.

Check out the The Invention Nursery's team members!

PATRICK CHOBERT

  Founder & CEO

Founder of TIN, he is also an inventor. He is an accomplished businessman, who has been doing business for 40 years. He brings his know-how to assure that every idea, concept and invention is thoroughly studied and evaluated in terms of its financial success on the market.

ALEXANDRINE OROSCO

Partner  & General Manager

Talented HRM with training in psychology, she brings her in-depth human knowledge as well as coherent team management. Her professional background gives her the capacity to manage the various teams that are involved within TIN's activities.

CLARA VECCHIO

 Sales & Marketing Manager

She is the multidisciplinary element of the team. Certified in classical architecture, she uses her creativity to design solutions. With a degree in hotel management, she is easily involved in teamwork and very organised. Specialized in sales and marketing, she combines the commercial needs of each idea, concept and invention.

She adjusts, adapts and adopts development strategies in response to win-win relationships between inventors, investors and sales representatives.

PATRICK BILLEREY

Partner & Technical Director

He is an aeronautical engineer. for several years He has been working for a major airline company. He brings his technical knowledge to the development of ideas, concepts and inventions during each development phase. Starting from the feasibility study, to the prototyping and finally to the manufacturing follow-up.

ACCUEIL / ÉQUIPE

RENCONTREZ
L’ÉQUIPE.

Parce que derrière chaque projet se cache un être humain, notre équipe spécialisée est dédiée au développement de vos idées et est à votre entière disposition.

Découvrez les membres qui composent l'équipe The Invention Nursery !

PATRICK CHOBERT

Fondateur & CEO

Fondateur de TIN, il est lui-même inventeur. Cet homme d’affaires accompli depuis 40 ans, apporte son expertise à TIN et donne la garantie que chaque idée, concept et invention, soit étudiée et visualisée dans leur potentiel succès financier.

ALEXANDRINE OROSCO

Partenaire & directrice générale

DRH de talent, ayant une formation en psychologie et sophrologie, elle apporte de part son expertise humaine, une gestion cohérente au sein de l’équipe de TIN. Son expérience professionnelle lui confère à ce jour la faculté de gérer les diverses équipes qui se définissent pour la réalisation commerciale des idées, des concepts et des inventions développés par TIN.

CLARA VECCHIO

Partenaire & directrice en stratégie de développement

L'élément pluridisciplinaire de l’équipe. Certifiée en architecture classique, elle met à profit sa créativité dans la recherche de solutions. Diplômée en gestion hôtelière, elle s’engage avec facilité dans le travail d’équipe. Spécialisée en vente et marketing, elle conjugue les besoins commerciaux de chaque idée, concept et invention.

Elle ajuste, adapte et adopte, des stratégies de développements, répondant aux relations « win-win » entre les inventeurs, investisseurs et commerciaux.

PATRICK BILLEREY

Associé & directeur technique

Ingénieur en aéronautique. Il travaille durant de nombreuses années au sein de grandes compagnies d’aviation. Il met son expertise technique au profit des idées, concepts et inventions, durant chaque phase de développement des projets. Commençant par l’étude de faisabilité, à la création de prototypes et finalement dans le suivi de la production.